Blogging · LSR Moda · short leash · SL Survival Guide

112. How to… Hit the back button.

Guys… I totally originally submitted this post with no content.

I’ve also found myself hitting the backspace button a lot lately. The last couple days have been rough.. in both worlds. Ever wanted to take a vacation… to the moon?

Well, I can’t get there, and it seems the last couple days that I’d lose my head if it wasn’t attached to my shoulders, so I found another way to amuse myself… 🙂

Credits:

[Shape]mine
[Head][LeLUTKA]Nova
[Body][Maitreya]Lara 5.0
[Skin][[ session ]]Astrid (tone 2)
[Hair][Stealthic]Cascade (blondes)
[Lips][Izzie’s]Lipgloss (LeLutka Evo. HD)
[Outfit][LSR Moda @ KINKY Event]Kissa Suit
[Shoes][LSR Moda @ KINKY Event]Kissa Boots
[Pose][Foxcity]Influencer 3
[Gag][Short Leash]Puppy Love Gag (2/19 group gift)

Decor

[Tent][Trompe Loeil]Teigen Glamping Tent (PG)
[Rugs][Trompe Loeil]Teigen Glamping Rugs (PG)
[Toy Rack][Short Leash]Sadistic Pleasures Toy Rack
[Mask][Short Leash @ KINKY Event]Puppy Love Muzzle
[Fire][Short Leash @ Summer Camp]Wildwood Adventurer Set
[Log][Short Leash @ Summer Camp]Wildwood Adventurer Set
[Tray][Short Leash]Full service tray (le chocolat chaud version)

[Tune][Alison Iraheta – Beat Me Up]

Leave a comment